Conference Boards

CLD Advisory Committee

Jason Redick

Rev. Marie Mitchell

Rev. Becky Hensley

Rev. Lisa Greenwood

Brittany Burrows

Kelly Carpenter

Alyson Richter

Paige Christian

Gretchen Toler-Debus

Denise Pekham

Dana Norton

Joseph Bradley

Board of Laity

Chair: Jeff Bouis

Associate Lay Leader: Daniel Solis

Associate Lay Leader: Dave Farish

Associate Lay Leader: Ashley Hall

District Lay Leaders

East: Jim Skaggs

Metro: Billy Ratcliff

North Central: Alfred White

Northwest: Tom Busby

CCYM (Conference Council On Youth Ministries)

Chair: Anna Shipley, FUMC Rowlett

CORR (Committee on Religion and Race) 

Chair: April Bristow

COSROW (Committee on Stats and Role of Women)

Camping and Retreat Ministry

Board of Ordained Ministry